Fs crooked grind - Progression #2.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, today I leave this edition of another day trying to crooked Fs, I really consider myself a persevering person that until I get the trick, perfectly and not be satisfied I do not stop following, so well I hope you enjoy it and see you in the next videos friends.

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

These were 2 nice Fs Crooked grinds bro!
Awesome.
Resteemed by @steemskate

Almost perfect G. Since I like Fs Crooked and I do them all the time can I give you one advice to make them perfect? Try locking your right front wheel and not the whole truck if you want them to look like Jamie Foy's fs crooks.
Like the try you did in 1:00 minute. It was almost perfect.

You are so so close in doing the perfect one G, can't wait for part 3! Much love and respect from Greece brother!

Really, it's hard for me to just put the front wheel, that's the real crooked FS, it's hard for me to move so that part falls. I am working hard but my mind is completely blocked.

The entire entire truck is always mounted.

You'll get there G. After we become better skaters and learn the basic tricks, the enxt level tricks need so much more practice than the basic ones!
I am sure you are gonna have Fs crooks on lock until the end of the month!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33