Skate vlog #1 - "RAMON ON DECK" - New session.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, today I come with a new session on the channel, for my ramon friend, he deserves his position in my channel, because he is always recording me and always with the necessary patience until I fall tricks, he has not become a STEEMIT user, because he does not have a computer and does not have internet but here we will give him a space to record it whenever he can, I hope you enjoy the edition and we will see you in a next friendly videos.

Edit: @davixesk8
Camara: @davixesk8
Music: Lil supa - Marginal

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Skating always scares me but my brother likes it, I think it looks cool on you though. Enjoy

At first I was scared! but then it was an incredible skateboarding love, a lot of adrenaline and self-improvement, greetings!

Your friend has a nice style bro! That crooked was so good!
It's good to have such a patient friend who is able to film you all the time!
Nice song by the way!

Of course brother we are skaters, and we know that sometimes it takes us to drop the tricks or lines, he is a great friend and a great skater, crooked is his strongest trick! , little by little I will upload more clips of it! and its progression.

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

@priyanarc tipped 20 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Yeah G.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55