Trickipedia #17 - Switch No comply 180

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, today I learned a new, very funny trick, and I wanted to put it on trickipedia, I hope you really enjoy that this trick I like very much, do not forget to vote comment and subscribe, see you in the next video, thanks always for the support and for taking the time to watch the videos I upload.

Edit: @davixesk8
Camara: My friend jesus
Music: Lil mosey - noticed


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice no comply G.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Nice trick man!
No comply is one of my favorites

Thank you brother, if they seem like fun tricks, I will learn more tricks in not complying, greetings.

Greetings to you as well bro,
For sure dude, throw down some no comply goodness!! I have a small bag of no comply tricks I'll throw in my videos too!!
Let's see it!

Keep up the good work! 🏂
DFacademy Team 🎯

Thanks broo!!

You're welcome 🙏

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Congratulations @davixesk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69194.08
ETH 3757.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67