You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skateboarding in Abu dhabi City!!

in #dtube5 years ago

Since I started skating, I always wanted to skate some colored wheels as well as yours and toffer wheels, I don't know why but it always caught my attention to skate one of those I hope to have that honor. Really the video is super cool, you killed with all those grinds and tricks you really have a lot of tricks I congratulate you brother you are a great skater, our STEEMSKATE family is growing.

Sort:  

thanks man! I am glad you enjoyed the video. those wheels are actually the same, I gave it to toffer when I came home to the Philippines last January 2019. I gave it to him so that we can skate again together.
thanks for the comment, honestly, some of those tricks I doubt that I could do again today. haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50