Game of steemskate - Week 13 - nollie inward heelflip - My first letter?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends, welcome to another video for my channel, here I leave what is my entry for week 13, just tell you to go and watch the video, did I get my first letter of the contest?

camera : Kristian
Music: Juicer Wrld - Fast

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a fight G'.
Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @steemskate.

I still have legs in my legs from so many attempts.

Much respect bro, I know you could do it 🔥🔥🔥🔥
I bet you are happy. This trick is fucking awesome once you get the hang of it.
Congrats broooo 🎖🎖

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I'm still going to dominate the lap I was going out, but getting your feet is a bit complicated, fakie is much easier, but I got it, I have to improve it to have it under the sleeve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55