You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PACKAGE FROM BARCELONA TO MARGARITA ISLAND | D.tube talk#219

in #dtube5 years ago

I did not have internet early, I was uploading a small video, and I find this great video, and the excellent news that the package was sent, and really that I will simply be grateful to all the people who placed their grain of sand, to the who commented to those who really shared the post, grateful forever, this community will go far today was for me, tomorrow may be for another friend who needs our help much love for all. especially to you because you started with this great idea my respects forever.

Sort:  

Happy to have you in this community and I am looking forward to your first skate video with the deck. Will keep you posted buddy. Have a great day. Greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31