It was a gift and I didn't know?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, today I leave this little surprise, well actually I was very surprised and wanted to share it with you, I wait for your comments, much love for you.

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do as you feel G.
Whatever you decide, you now have 2 boards and that's awesome.
Resteemed by @steemskate

Good things come twice. That's amazing Davi, now you have a spare board and you can always help out a friend with a board. Nevertheless, I'm looking forward to seeing you skating the deck i send you. 🤙🏻
Have a great weekend, greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes brother that seems like a good idea, but go yesterday, skating I felt my board in half, can you believe it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57