Skate Vlog #30 - New move?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends, welcome to another video for my channel, today I wanted to learn a new movement.

Really, skateboarding is a sport that helps us to overcome ourselves more every day, forces us to give 100% of us, really that this is the best, it is a huge feeling and well I like to always be able to share what I learn, and what I do whenever I go skateboarding, I hope you like it, see you in a next video and thanks for supporting a hug for everyone.

Edit: @davixesk8
Camara: Ramon - Yeye
Music: Ghost - Jaden smith

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sweet cab fs board brooo.
Hell yeah

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Broo!!! Cheers from venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05