Skate vlog #1 "they gave me some shoes"

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends how are you? welcome to another video for my channel, this video is to thank a friend, for giving me some shoes, to continue skating, I also want to thank my brother @knowhow92 for uploading this video to help me gather for a table, and thank everyone Those who can help me, it is not obligatory, the things of heart are the ones that are worth more, we know that nowadays everyone has their expenses, but perhaps others are provided and others are not, in Venezuela the thing is not like before , everything is difficult, find a table and shoes is super expensive, maybe not elsewhere, but it is super amazing all the happiness that a piece of wood can give as many say, but that piece of wood I have managed to make many friends, thank you all, always grateful brother @knowhow92 for that detail.

edit: @davixesk8
music: swing hip hop - intrumental , Lil supa - ellos

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy for you bro.
Great lines and that nollie flip was huge.

Congratulations @davixesk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nice bro.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Killer that you are getting recognized for your skating!

Nice that you are all coming together!

Here is my vote and a share. Love this! Definitely inviting you to @theplayersclub and would love to teach you and the group how to grow quicker!

Grow steemskate!

So we are the ones who skated brother, we are a family, thank you for your words, as long as I have the skating material and I can share what I like to do best, greetings from Venezuela.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35