Game of steemskate - Week # 10 - Caballerial or Fakie bs 360

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, here I leave my entry for the trick of the week, I hope you enjoy it and I hope you like my bonus, see you in a next video friends, much love for everyone.

Edit: @davixesk8
Music: Juice Wrdl - Fast
Camara: My friend Kristian

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That cab fs board was 🔥 G'
I can see that Caballerials is one of your strong tricks 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Caballerial is one of my favorite tricks and the Caballerial FS board would like to control it a little more brother, but step by step.

You got those full cabs on lock! Very nice..
and I see you stuck the full cab to fs boardslide, get it bro!!

I really like doing caballerial, I find it very easy to do it, and I have to take advantage of it to do other things, greetings bro!

Yeah G. Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55