Skate vlog #4 "skateboarding day" - Mix tricks

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

FotoJet (2).jpg


Waths up? friends, happy day of skateboarding for all, here I leave you a mix with some tricks that I have from trickipedia and others that I have not uploaded, I hope you enjoy it, today I will record but tomorrow will be uploading my edition of today friends, we we see in a next video.

SKATE FOR LIFE

edit: @davixesk8
music: lil supa - hasta la tumba


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Amazing tricks🤩👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks my G, you also have perfect tricks, cheers from venezuela.

Dude, that heel fs noseslide bigspin was SO GOOD.
Damn man, crazy flatground tricks also.
You are gonna do well in "Game of Steemskate".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89