Live music contest - The5reelgood by @ddaily - My entry - pink panther on flute.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, today I come with a new video very different from what I've been uploading, as I say in the video, I was cleaning the closet and found my flute, and I wanted to remember old times like that I started to practice a little and what better, than to share my video in this great contest, I hope you like it, and much love for all.

Song: Pink panther.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey @davixesk8! We are happy to announce that your post is on the contest list for The 5 Reel Good by @ddaily!
For more information about the contest, the topic of the week and more about us, don't miss to check our profile: @ddaily.
Good luck with this weeks contest!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Bien jugado mi amigo. Deberias mantenerlo.
Paz.

si hermano creo que despues de tanto tiempo no me salio tan mal! saludos amigo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43