Birthday Ramon - Recap some tricks - He's a steemskater.

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, today a great friend practically meets a brother, and well I wanted to make you a recap of some tricks and some photos I hope you enjoy it, those who follow me always know that I also always upload ramon videos and he helps me a lot when it comes to recording and so I can upload friends content.

HAPPY BIRTHAY G KEEP GOING.

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy birthday to Ramon bro! Of course he is a steemskater!
Sorry but it seems there is a bug and I can't upvote with all the Voting Power we have G. I hope I can solve things today,
Resteemed by @steemskate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78