Game of steemskate - Week #18 - Switch no comply.

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


Switch no comply? wtf!!!!
This week I play a trick that never happened in my life to try, the truth when I saw a video on youtube to know how to do it, it seemed like a super weird trick.

And I made several attempts at my house because I could not go rollerblading, the truth is that it is a very difficult trick, I really do not know if I did it or not! but well there are my attempts, I managed to put my phone held on a stone that I found for him to hold the phone.

It was a dangerous thing because if the stone moved the tlf could fall, but the last attempts were recorded by my friend Ramon, so well I hope you enjoy the video, this trick is rare and very uncomfortable, Account? or not?

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It counts bro. Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Wtf??
Yeahh bro, it's very good

Definitely counts.
Love the pink style dude 👆👆👆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84