My "Steemskate Bounty Constest" entry - Participate and grab some free "SKATE TOKENS" - My experience in steemit- "steemskate" and friends!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, today I will leave you my entry, for the steemskate contest, to win some SKATE TOKENS, and well here I leave you the name of two great friends that I had the good fortune to meet, @knowhow92 and @hauptmann I hope you like the video, do not forget to vote comment and subscribe, much love for all.

Edit : @davixesk8

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good stuff my friend!!! ✊♨️🛹

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my G, Cheers!!

Q grande Davi💪🏼 tiene mucho confidència en tus vídeo! Muchas gràcias por el shout out
Un saludo de Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment brother, always giving the best, a hug brother.

Thank you for your kind words G, you are an awesome person.
I hope Steem price will rise soon so we can arange a @steemskate tour somewhere and have fun skating all together 💕
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

hey really that is a tremendous idea! #STEEMSKATE tour would be dementia

Thank so much for everything G. People like you will play a big role in creating an awesome and huge skateboarding community here.
Much love from Greece brother and I want you to know that I am always available if you need anything.
#SKATEFORLIFE Brother 🤘🤘🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother, we are a great team and we will improve! we will go far, and always united like that is skateboarding.

Hell yeah G.
Here are some SKATE TOKENS from me to you.

!SKATE10

@knowhow92 tipped 10 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

@knowhow92 tipped 10 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

@knowhow92 tipped 10 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66