Game of steemskate - Week #11- Sw Kickflip with my friends.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, here I leave my entry for the # 11 week of the skate game, the trick is Sw kickflip, a trick that I like very much, but that really with this table I do not get so well I'm sure it's the custom! my friend yeye and ramon accompanied me to record and well here I leave the edition, do not forget to vote comment and subscribe friends, see you in a next video.

Edit: @davixesk8
Camara: Ramon - david
Music - Asap Rocky - Guznzone

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria. # final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Nice G.
Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95