Making a design to my friend's board - Rick face.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, today I wanted to make a design to my friend's table, which is what I am using at the moment, I made Rick's face, from the Rick and morty series, I hope that like it, see you in a next video friends, much love for all.

Edit: @davixesk8
Music : Base Rap 90s instrumental

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

@mark0318 tipped 10 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Steemskate for life bro. Awesome work and you are really good at it!
Resteemed by @steemskate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98