GAME OF STEEMSKATE WEEK #6 / Pressure flip - New Trick

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, here I bring you my entry, on the last day, glad to see the trick, that since the day they uploaded I told myself WOW this week is difficult, I tried infinities Sometimes, I was working it little by little, and yesterday I was able to drop it against each shot I made 200 attempts, until I achieved it so well it is a satisfaction, SKATEBOARDING is the best, I hope you enjoy it friends, see you in a next video.

edit: @davixesk8
music: 2pac- killuminati

SKATE FOR LIFE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yeah G, cleaning this week like a BOSS again 🔝🔝
Such a hard trick, glad you were able to land it 🤘🤘

Posted using Partiko Android

brother, it really was a difficult battle in all the attempts I think I made more than 500 until my body endured, only that it bothered me a lot when I didn't get out

Well you landed that shit pretty smooth so it was totally worth it!
Dude you are on fire. So good flatground skills!

believe me that I think you can do it, if I could you too, don't doubt your potential

Hell yeah bro! Thank you for participating.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Congratulations @davixesk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Yea so stoked you got to land the trick I chose . You worked hard and I liked the laugh and sounds of stoke when you landed it

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother, believe me that I worked very hard to find him, I was about to feel defeated but skateboarding is about getting better and motivating me, our steemskate family is growing and this game can make each one of us unlock new tricks, as in this case happened to me.

Wow. You nailed it man! Congratulations!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59