Opening the package! - most anticipated moment.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome to another video for my channel, of all the videos that I have shared with you I think this is the most emotional and expected, I only ask you to watch the video, and thank steemit and @Dtube for this, but more than anything thanks to: @hauptmann , @knowhow92 , @toofasteddie , @hafizullah and @jozef230 for contributing your grain of sand and making this possible thanks friends.

Edit: @davixesk8
Music: Caro "Instrumental" - Bad bunny

SKATEBOARDING NEVER DIE


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your happiness is clear bro. Go skate that board now and get that noseslide nollie heel out 💕💕
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

yessss bro, I hope to fall for that trick.

Omg Davi, I enjoyed so much your video. That was so great seeing you unwrap the package. Seeing how happy and humble you are just proves that you deserve that more then anyone else.
Thank you for making the video and I am sooooo looking forward to watch the coming videos you skating the board.
Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you brother, always the humility ahead, I am very happy that you like my videos, that motivates a lot to want to get ahead on this platform greetings good things come. much love for you

Finally you got the package bro. I am so glad you enjoyed all the gifts.
I am so happy after watching this dude. You are such a great person 🍻🍻🍻
I wish you the best skate sessions with your new wheels, bearings and board.

@hauptmann you are amazing bro, this wouldnt be pissible without you. You are the man.

#SKATEFORLIFE brother.
Much love from Greece 💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you brother, really yes, it was incredible I felt sponsored hahahahaha, if good sessions come, hopefully this table never breaks it comes with a lot of power.

Congratulations @davixesk8! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria. # final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Im very happy with you! Eat candy and fly, fly btother!😀

Great man! I am happy for you.

!SKATE20

Thanks my G, cheers.

@mark0318 tipped 20 SKATE TOKENS for this post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55