Green Tea Diet – How To Lose Weight With Green Tea

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Have you gained weight because you are unable to hit the gym or undertake a weight loss program ? Juggling work and home and not getting enough time to take care of yourself ? Well, that’s the story of most women today. For me, the situation got worse when I couldn’t fit into my old clothes anymore.
Stressed and worried, I started looking for an alternate weight-loss solution. It’s kind of funny that the solution was right there in my kitchen cupboard but I just never saw it. It was the age-old (drum roll) green tea.
Green tea not only helped me lose 10 pounds in 3 weeks but also improved my health. Today, I feel great about how I look and feel. So, I have decided to share my green tea diet plan with you. But first, let’s see how green tea can help you lose weight.
Green tea contains an active antioxidant compound, Catechins. One of the catechins, known as Epigallocatechin gallate (EGCG) helps to boost metabolism and burn fat. EGCG helps to mobilize the fat by inhibiting an enzyme that breaks down a hormone called norepinephrine (1). This increases the level of norepinephrine. Now, norepinephrine signals the fat cells to break down fat. Green tea also contains a generous amount of caffeine that stimulates weight loss. Now that you have a fair idea of how this wonder drink exactly does let’s take a peek into my 7-day green tea diet plan.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50