Are you scared about the future of humanity?

in #dtube6 years ago


This caller is. Do you share his feelings? A nice thing to think about at the start of a new year...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  
  • Short Term - Definitely. No question. I think that with the next 10-20 years there will be some SERIOUS global upheaval that we've never dealt with before.
  • Long Term - No. After all the upheaval that we are bound to confront soon, I honestly think that we will come out of all of that a much better civilization.

sorry... 10-20 years? if it does not happen within the next 5 years, we are toast. Strong AI and the matrix are an electronic prison

My blog has it all pretty well documented

I think ultimately that the nationalistic AI that will surface will be the catalyzing moment. I think we need that reality to come true first, and then humanity will rebel, lots of destruction, but afterwards we will come out on top. Either that or the world is over, soooo i definitely need to be positive lol

hmmm everyone have his opinion

More than likely we will keep muddling along taking His grace for granted for the most part.

The future of humanity is a matter of concern to every right thinking individual. More worrisome when is when human jobs are being replaced by robotics.

Exactly sir and and soon the Artificial intelligence will take over humans.

dtube is great channel...i like it...best of luck...

... Is the Pope Catholic ? ...

If we weren't collectively worried about the future of humanity, that is when I will be most scared for us all.

But only a few matters i guess even though common people are very worried.

Awo Awesome love you
Happy new Year God bless you.
Please visit to my post i will very thankful
https://steemit.com/photography/@syedwaqas/super-moon-over-khanpur-dam-lake

great video my friend @davidpakman This is the first time I've seen your publication and I liked it
So I'll follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33