Bernie Sanders on Trump: "Yes, I Do Think He Should Resign"

in #dtube7 years ago


In the story, I outline the 3 totally separate paths that people are using to seek the removal of Trump. What do you think at this point?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Should trump resign? Yes, most likely, he should.

But, Should he resign? We are kind of in a rock and a hard place here. Pence might be less tumultuous, but can you imagine trump with a little more ambition and wit, and without the constant drama?

I think that after Trump is taken out of office, you are left with Pence. Not much of an improvement. The fix is longer term. We need a new party.

Ya i am with bernie on this one just vote him out in 2020. Better than having pence.

@davidpakman I'm with Bernie and all , but I can't forget how he supported Hillary Clinton, completely changing his stance up to that point. He disappointed me back then.

i liked this all post because you is a great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51