Sort:  

I don't know what is so difficult about the idea of live and let live... I know he is a big "Christian" knight for the cause... I get it, and I won't bash Faith itself... but I just don't see how this is consistent.

Does the Bible condemn homosexuality? Yes it does, in the old testament. But it also condemns shrimp, working on Saturdays, wearing clothes of different materials, among other pretty "interesting" things.

Yet I see not 1 single God Fearing Right wing Christian speaking out against red lobster.

Granted, I may be making a half joke here... but my point is that it does not affect me how much lobster you eat, as much as it does not affect me if you love someone of your own sex.

Homophobia is ignorance... plain and simple...

Gotta love how self-proclaimed patriots side with our geopolitical adversary to firm up their electoral base.

All these conservatives have been salivating at Putin's right-wing authoritarianism for a while now.

I really don't get why America and Russia are always on each others case. Can't we just all be happy without provoking each other and Dtube :)

The scary part for me is when he starts speaking the Russian so fluently! Good job this isn't the 50's and the Red Scare was so hyped!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41