Hey Steemit Libertarians! In this video, I discuss taxes with Colin Moriarty

in #dtube7 years ago


Colin Moriary is a libertarian-minded conservative, and we discussed a number of issues including taxes and military intervention. Please check out the interview on dtube and let me know your thoughts!

In the upcoming Part 2, we debate the death penalty, which he's in favor of and I am again


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I’m concerned about taxation when investing in cryptocurrencies, this is something worth researching about.

this is a very big topic and the government is the one and only blamed for this,,, so there should be some official action about it. right

Taxes are important especially at this time of the year, thank you for doing the dirty work as I know many people have this question on their minds!

Thank you sharing information such amazing.

I was ready to roll my eyes at another ancap, but he's pretty sensible.

... and I am 'against?'

Thanks a lot for sharing such amazing and worthy post. Love it

Taxes Is a very crucial aspect...taxes helps a lot in the development of a nation ..when tax is been paid it help the government. .but some taxes are too high,therefore make it hard for people to meetup with.

Military intervention has been of help...there are some situations that has escalated and has gone beyound the police to handle..such cases are when the military comes In.

Thank you for the hard work Mr.Pakman !!
I certainly resonate with your perspective and I thoroughly enjoy hearing your interviews... This one, also, didn't disappoint....
San Francisco will certainly soften :P
Yes, in relation to accepting others most republicans are having difficulty, but people like Colin are representing the libertarian party well.

Also, 'A network error has caused the media DL to fail partway' for me it stopped directly after you brought back up the question of taxation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33