On Steemit First: My interview with Dilbert creator Scott Adams

in #dtube6 years ago


I interviewed Dilbert creator Scott Adams today. Talked about Trump, politics, Dilbert, and more. This interview is not available ANYWHERE ELSE yet, as it is another "first on Steemit" experiment!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I would not have survived the '90s if it were not for Dilbert!

I ❤️ Dilbert

Check out the tv series if you haven't yet!

Please upvote my post.

This is super cool! Thanks for sharing this interview with us all here on Steemit.com/C.Tube!

Namaste :)

I like this "first on Steemit" concept. Scott Adams is an interesting guy. If you enjoy listening to him, his interview on the Tim Ferriss podcast is also pretty good.

Holly shit I love this guy, thanks for uploading on dtube.

This guy is so smart on decoding popular psychology. 100% upvote and Resteemed!

"I put far more credibility in Alan Dershowitz because he was a Clinton supporter who doesn't see a crime... committed by Trump." This guy is a really huge political moron. No wonder the alt right loves him so much.

the alt-right does seem to love the guy

The main allure of Scott Adams for people is the remarkable simplicity of his thesis. He is primarily correctly proclaiming that the persuasive power of Trump is off the charts. Critics wrongly conflate that with whether Trump or for that matter Adams is likeable or not.

I have Scott Adams book Win Bigly and found his critique of Trumps winning his presidential campaign spot on! In a world of persuasion facts don't matter! I pretty much figured out what was going on with Obama's campaign slogan "Hope," I got a pocket full of change with that one. I took a hard look at all the slogans after reading Scoot's book and had a good laugh....Hillary's "Hillary for America," Bernie Sanders, "Feel The Bern," and Trumps "Make America Great Again."

not so sure about that!

I am not sure about anything anymore....lolol

I am loving this "first on steemit" idea! Great way to support the network, man! I am happy you got Scott Adams this time.

yep, going to continue testing out the "1st on Steemit" idea, in fact have a good interview happening tomorrow that will likely appear here before it is anywhere else!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85