Trump Caught on Video Sexually Assaulting Mitt Romney's Wife?

in #dtube7 years ago


--A TDPS viewer sends us 2012 footage that calls into question whether Donald Trump groped Ann Romney, Mitt Romney's wife

--Become a Member: https://www.davidpakman.com/membership

--Support Our Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/davidpakmanshow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Come on, Dave. You're better than this.

I just found your Steemit profile... And as I can see you are some kind of big media guy (Sry for not following media so much). Can you please explain me two things. First, what kind of article and video is this? I mean why is this presented as some kind of news, while at the same time there are really important things you could talk about and use your influence to change some things and make some people happy. And second, what is with you mainstream media and Trump? I mean OK I get that he is not your kind of guy, and he is not a good role model, but bombarding us with things like "Trump eats fast food every day" and "Trump is looking at his daughter like he would like to f... her"... I mean come on guys. This kind of reports is just showing you in the real light and in my humble opinion that is the main reason why Trump even won. Would really like an answer on this if you have time to. Thanks.

TRUMP ? Noooo ... U must be kidding :)

This is in no way proofs anything. Infact it is very insulting to ones intelligence to even suggest any wrongdoing in the video.

Umm is anybody surprised? Lol

It’s bogus

I won't be surprise if he does...

What a brilliant idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62