I'm SUPER SKEPTICAL about this Russian hacker who claims to have stolen Hillary's emails

in #dtube7 years ago


Check out my analysis in the video and let me know what you think...I DO BELIEVE Russia was involved in the hacking/wikileaks docs, but am REALLY having a hard time believing it was this guy, for the reasons I outline in the video


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Really it's hard to relying on some acts, I think I am in your side as the nose of Russia is available everywhere and you can found it surely and easily.
By the way thanks for your efforts.

Based on your analysis....i feel Russia truly has hand in the hacked documents.

interesting!

Yeah.... I would love to know if you have more videos of this kind.

thats a political content review..thanks for sharing..i appreciate to your blog..✌✌✌👌👏

Wooowwww...
Cooll post brother...

Great video bro! But i have to say the argument is almost cyclical. “They did this to make us think that... wait no. They knew we would think that, which is why they did that so we should think this”. At what point do you stop?

Seth Rich. Hillary had him killed.

I would be interested in reviewing evidence of that

Congratulations @davidpakman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

RUSSIA MUST TURN 360 DEGREES AND BECOME THE FIRST POWER OF THE WORLD GIVING A LESSON TO THE UNITED STATES AND BECOMING THE SUPPORT OF THE WEAKEST IS MY OPINIPO I BELIEVE THAT PUTIN IS MORE EFFICIENT AND HUMAN THAN Donald trump

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44