Trump: I Have "Much Bigger" Nuclear Button Than Kim Jong-Un

in #dtube7 years ago


This is the political version of a penis size contest, right? Does ANYONE WIN as a result of this nonsense? How is this behavior different from a little kid?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Both leaders are crazy. What the world needs is peace and only peace.

“Youth is happy because it has the capacity to see beauty. Anyone who keeps the ability to see beauty never grows old.”
― Franz Kafka

Trump is like overconfident . We may belive what he is saying is true but not to be very sure all he says is true specially when it comes to serious business .

The level of insecurity of this pathetic "man" is astounding. He's going to lead us to nuclear because he has daddy issues and a small manhood. Unbelievable!

Someone is crazy, everyone wants peace and love, and he wants war

Strange this tramp and that he took full responsibility for everything that happens with the Korean people?

When news and reality TV is indistinguishable...

I wonder how our generation will report this to the future through our history books (or maybe they'll just have to browse the Twitter log at this point). Will we try to pretend to be objective in describing the present state? Or will we call a spade a spade?

I have a very, very big nuclear button. Almost as big as my hands, believe me. Ivanka always tells me how big it is when she comes visit. All the women do. Tremendous, beautiful women telling me so all the time. Rocketman is not winning with his button, let me tell ya. But I am. We all are. Believe me.

Maniacs with wicked hair. I'm from Germany. We've been there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55