Gwyneth Paltrow At It Again with Her Pseudoscience

in #dtube7 years ago


I HATE pseudiscience and scams, but I hate it even more when people in positions of power or celebrity use their platform to pitch this bullshit.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

"Regular or Decaf?"
Yea, I'll take 100 CCs of regular right up the ass please.
"Would you like cream with that?"

These products almost sound too comical to be real

A common mistake most of us make: because we are proficient at one thing, we think we are proficient at other things for which we hold no expertise whatseover.

In my case, I think I'm a good speller. Haha. "Whatsoever."

Hah - for some reason I like the way "whatseover" sounds.

I think that's a good insight!

I think you're morally obligated to try her product (at a healthy temperature) at this point David.

HAHAH yeah that would be an interesting members-only segment to promote

Dammmm lady... your not playing with all your marbles are you!?
Vaginal steaming
Coffee enemas
WTF
I'd like a mug of coffee... To go please 😀😀😀😀

Coffee enema? That is nothing new; happens every time I have more than 2 cups in one sitting.
What a charlatan!

That Coffee Enema seems interesting, where have I heard that before.... Oh, Yeah, the Gerson Cancer "Therapy".

Celebrity status does not mean that the product is good since they're using it ^.^ Always research - and certainly don't put hot coffee in your rectum!!!! @lonestarpoet

Sometimes people are so stupid. It makes me angry. I need a sip of raw water to wash down my pacifying globules.

I'd really like to know what goes on in her head?....and does she actually think up this crap and experiment on herself? Whacko!

Ah yes, coffee up the butt for "health" lol.

I also hate this . i appreciate your post , You did always good post , thanks to you @davidpakman

i think the government should not regulate this. 80% of the people are clever enough to avoid these things and the other 20% will learn it the hard way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52