What Video Game Have You Spend the Most Time Playing?

in #dtube7 years ago


For me it's pretty clear, the Grand Theft Auto games, and Microsoft Flight Simulator...how about you? Not much of a gamer, but do like to relax playing a game here and there...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Super Marios Bros and an oldie called SimFarm :)

haha I still play Super Mario World on a SNES emulator

SimFarm!!! Great and addictive game :)

Dude, DON"T SAY YOU HAVE AN EMULATOR. The Feds are gonna come after you !

In all seriousness though, love that you guys are Mario Fans, and Smash bros fans. I knew I liked you for a reason...

The 2 games I'm playing the most right now are Rocket League (which is great for releasing stress) and Xenoblade 2 which is amazing but incredibly anxiety inducing! HA man that game is intense.

haha are people not supposed to admit to that?

Emulation is kind of a dirty blemish to collectors. Some are more understanding than others, and legally, emulation is not something you ever want to publicly announce you do. It could come back to bite you if a rights holder decides to sue you for it. Though they tend to go after the people distributing the ROMs and hacks.

well, fortunately everything i say is for entertainment purposes only and fictional.

I see what you did there...

I was hooked with Destiny game at one point but I had slowed down nowadays!

I like the flight simulator, I need to get the latest version
thumb01

My favorite video game is command and conquer.

I wanted half my childhood on playing SIMS! Ha ha!

Definately Grand theft Auto and the Wolfenstein series

Investments turned out to be the best game. If you can beat minecraft then you can run circles around bankers imo.

I agree. It's so much fun watching your investments grow.

In terms of lifetime hours spent, it's probably Legend of Mana or one of the first generation Pokemon games.

Recently, however, my most played game is Warframe. It's a free to play 3rd person shooter with a science fiction bend. It's fairly grindy, but that's what give it the longevity. You explore, you work towards building that new weapon/suit, and you build friends along the way.

Legend of Mana, wow, I never played it cuz I didn't have an SNES and when I had access to it I lost interest. I hear amazing things though... Chrono Trigger anyone?

Legend of Mana is the third in the series, it's on the PS1. If you have a PS3, it's in the PSN store for about $8. Arguably one of the best non-final fantasy RPGs on the platform. Huge replay value, hand drawn sprites, and 2 player co-op!

very good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65