So Why Does Trump Hate Obama So Much, Anyway?

in #dtube7 years ago


Anyone have a sense? Discussed it in this video clip, along with some other popular posts from our subreddit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Because he was wrong obama was born in usa. However I love truump

He probably ran into Obama in a locker room.

According to Roger Stone in the PBS Frontline documentary that aired leading up to the election, it was Obama's persistent jokes at Trump's expense during the 2011 White House Correspondence dinner that really amped up the animus. Trump essentially vowed revenge from that point onward. https://www.pbs.org/wgbh/frontline/article/watch-inside-the-night-president-obama-took-on-donald-trump/

I would not at all be surprised, Trump is so thin skinned.

Obama is an admirable guy. Trump's looking for that kind of respect and admiration, but instead of gaining it by his own actions, he simply says, "I'm better than that other admirable guy"....so give me the same respect he got.

His "hatred" for the democratic party as a whole seems a bit odd. He used to donate to many democrats and help fund their campaigns or events. Must someone have said he has small hands and made him flip sides?

I don't think it's an issue with Obama directly, I think it's Trump wanting to fulfil his campaign promises as well as letting businesses exploit the environment in terms of profit because who needs the environment when you have money, right?

yeah it is all a joke, truly.

One of the reasons Donald Trump could have is that at the 2011 correspondents dinner, Obama and Seth Meyers roasted him about the birth certificate debacle and made Donald look a quite silly (read: stupid). Taking into account that "the Donald" is notoriously thin-skinned and was publicly humiliated, that could very well be a reason: (video belongs to SuchIsLifeVideos)

haha yeah this was brutal

Because Trump is a cruel and petty man. He hates Obama for being black and for making it on his own.

I can give a very long answer. I am a Trump guy. I don’t think you and I see the same way in matters of politics. Let me say this. Trump is about how founding fathers wanted America to be. Obama is about how America should be in the new age. It doesn’t make either one a bad person. I think we should be more worried about why people hate Trump. It is more relevant to the times. He has done amazingly well on the promises he made.

I love you Obama

Hey! Just thought I'd let you know I took back the delegation! Hope it helped when starting out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62