Singing a cover of Desert of Believe (Kavir e Bavar) - @davidfar

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Click on the photo up there to play the video in Dtube!

Youtube Link :

This is a song by Habib, a persian singer, and I sing a cover his song "Kavir e Bavar or Desert of Believe"
I hope my translation will be good, I am not sure if I chose the right words and equal words but I tried my best, I had memories of this song from my childhood till now.
Thanks for reading and listening to this song :)
Lyrics Translation :

A dry tree without leaves in the middle of a hot desert
In his last thoughts, there was a picture of a colorful Garden

His Imaginary green brench heads up to the sky
All of his branches and all of it became full of white acacia
Under a Imaginary shadow slowly and slowly closed his eyes
Saw two Wild pigeons (Columba livia) sat on his branches

First one said, if Rain falls down again in the desert
But this old Tree's life is about to end ...
Second one said : I remember there was no desert in past
There was a Jungle and birds and the clean river ...

They said and then fly away with a huge memory
But that tree is still in the Desert of Believe ...

They said and then fly away with a huge memory
But that tree is still in the Desert of Believe ...


Peace!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

please add a youtube, dtube is so slow

oh sorry to hear that, I am uploading it to youtube right now :) thank you for testing it :)
wait for the youtube link
peace!

Thank you. Dtube is a pain. I wanna migrate, but they need to get their thing right.

but as I see this new dtube is getting better, I have a slow net, but I can play it on dtube without any problem, I wish they fix it sooner then you and other guys can see videos on dtube better :)


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $19+ value Upvote. Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

Send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $1.5+ value.

Send 2 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 30000+ followers and 1 upvote $3+ value.

Send 3 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 60000+ followers and 1 upvote $5+ value.

Send 5 SBD or Steem with your post url you will get your post share over 90000+ followers and 1 upvote $9+ value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.whaleboostup.ml

Thanks I don't need it :) , and when I saw that cheetah flagged you it means you have a problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79