5 Things to improve your experience with Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Let's explore ways to improve and help ease your experience as a Dtuber, from what browser to use, all the way to render settings.

Thank you for watching!! Like and subscribe for more 🙂


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Heey tnx for uploading this video! I didn't know you could change the picture of the video. Now when I do that the blog on #steemit looks much better. TNX!

Always learn something new from you. And now my picture on @steemit looks BIGGER. Thank you and see you later!

Epic point about rendering directly to 480p 🙌🏿

Awesome advice brother!! Thank you! Now, I will also change the thumbnail to a bit bigger size! :)

Winny out...for now ;)

Many Thanks!
I'm gonna apply that move with the image thumbnail size right away!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95