Atmosphere - Live Acoustic Recording Exclusive for DTube!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)



Atmosphere is a track that has never been released.
This is the first ever live performance of the song!
I thought I'd save it for my new @dtube channel.
"It has sat inside the core of my Porta-Studio for the psst 6 years.
This track has an underlying message of that sense of feeling, when you're in certain peoples company.
"Pressure in the air, you feel it everywhere".

Lyrics -

The clouds are floating by
for miles at a time
the sun that burns away
all the clouds today

But only if you're good, enough for me
But only if I'm good, enough for you

The rain it's starts to fall
on to the earth again
it tries to wash away
the tear that's on your face

But only if you're good enough for me
But if I'm good enough for you

The thunderclaps you hear
are getting stronger
count the seconds down
a minute longer

The pressure in the air
You feel it everywhere
The love I have for you
You pay it back to me

But only if you're good enough for me
But if I'm good enough for you
The clouds are floating by
For miles at a time


Thanks for listening and supporting my musical journey on Steemit, Dsound and now, here, on DTube
A huge thanks to @coruscate and @heimindanger for making my DTube experience so amazing!

Darren



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Darren Claxton is a Songwriter, Musician and Producer of his own music, from Derbyshire UK. The music he writes is often heartfelt acoustic indie folk with a sprinkling of rock and country influences, with an occasional world music flavour as heard on his track ‘Dragonfly’ . But most of all, it's his passive emotive thoughts and feelings that are delivered through that soothing vocal, and intricate guitar playing of his.


Steemthat


Sort:  

hey @darrenclaxton congratulation for your song... as always I liked....

Congratulation darrenclaxton! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 31min with 8 votes.

Hey! Thanks! That's pretty amazing for an unreleased track of mine!

Hey Darren, again a great interpretation! A theme that makes us see and enjoy how simple things are and enjoy the excellent accompaniment of your guitar. I'll continue to add your songs to my playlist.

Thanks so much for your support and for listening to my new track! DTube is a great platform just like Dsound! Why would we need to go anywhere else?
Thanks again
Darren

Congratulations! Your post is pretty cool.
The atmosphere is not a track that was not released.
This song's first live performance! It's great!
I am fascinated by this song of Bosh Apan.
Follow with a vote,,,ok boss

Thanks for coming over here for a listen!
I'm not quite sure what you mean by the following - "The atmosphere is not a track that was not released" "I am fascinated by this song of Bosh Apan"
Thanks again
Darren

Its ok ....
Follow us with a vote in the boss comment.

Life tip , @rasel04 if you follow a compliment with a favor request, such as, "I like your song, now follow me. And comment. ". Well, it makes you sound insincere. Just enjoy Darren's beautiful song and be selfless for a moment. 🎶

Having said that, it is a beautiful song and you should be proud @darrenclaxton. ❤️

Thanks hun! A lost song bought back to life! Thanks also for pointing out to the user up there that their request for follows etc are not welcomed on this thread! It's a bout the music!
Kindest @paintingangels
D xx

Great i write orchestral music so i love this kinda aragment great work kep it up :)

Hey! Nice to meet you!
Thanks for your lovely comment!

Thanks for that great adivaise and the show, but do you have some videos which teac how to play the guitar?, because am dieing of learning how to play the guitar. Please if you have them how can I get them?

I can do a video on how to learn guitar if you like.

Pls do am waiting

very strong sound, nice, ,write please lyrical sound in content

Thanks.
The lyrics are in the post up 👆 there!

I‘m absolutely in love with this!
It would mean a lot to me if you go an see my latest cover and tell me your opinion!
All the best

i am listening every mornging tanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63