Demon cat in my backyard

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


The cat had to be tied down so he would not run away and hit by a car for instance. I was asked to untie the cat, but look what happend! I couldn't even get near to him - he was so angry! I had to arm myself with a carpet-beater to somehow protect myself - this is fucking crazy! I called for help later on, - couldn't deal with it on my own. His level of aggression is unbelievable! Which one would it be? Will human survive?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
▶️ Youtube
Sort:  

Congratulations @darkmaster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darkmaster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97