You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STOP WITH YOUR FAKE ENGAGEMENT

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey man, whats up? Yeah, I totally agree. From my short experience here - a week or something? I can see that there is not much talkative people here at all, really engaged. I came from YT because this shit pissed me fucking off like hell by deleting my stuff, so yeah. But on YT if you are going to post comment under a vid of a creator who has just damn 1 sub, no likes, he is going to reply, you can get into the conversation and stuff. And this is all natural, people are kind of open. Here I can see vids has a lot of likes but no comments at all. It feels like this place lacks the spirit of engagement. IMO engagement today is somewhat harder to achieve than money. And this is fucked up. Humanity is dying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92