You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring The Botanical Garden in Mauritius! 🌿🌴 (VIDEO)

in #dtube7 years ago

Your welcome and yes I just wanted to led you know how it really is in Mauritius and yes living in a country and visiting it on vacation is a big difference. I traveled a lot my self and lived in many countries but Mauritius is by far the worst one.
I am a German so I am using the Internet and a PC or Laptop since the beginning but many of the people here don't have the money or the knowledge to work from home and there mentality blocks it as well, you will not believe me how many times and to how many people here I have talked about cryptos steem and all that stuff but they give a shit they just live today and what is tomorrow is a different story and they don't care.
Okay I don't want to spoil your vacation enjoy the nice places in Mauritius and if you need a tip what to do just ask me I have done it all.
Best regards Danyel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58