New Game | Battlerite | Massive 2v2 and 3v3 Gameplay

in #dtube7 years ago


Introducing new game in Steam! Battlerite is an arena gladiator thingy.
Join me as we conquer the battle arena for fame and supremacy!

Battlerite is FREE TO PLAY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Looks pretty cool man, I'll definitely check it out :)

Thanks for dropping by. Yeah, it's a little bit challenging for me because of the delay since I don't have gfx card hahaha I'm using the motherboard's onboard gfx hahahaha and my processors consumption is around 80% while playing and recording this via OBS.

I look forward to watch you play this game and hoping that we could team up soon :) Peace and Love!

Serious? No GPU at all? I'm shocked the game was able to run this smooth on motherboard graphics only!

No worries man, post more, earn STEEM and you'll have a gtx1080 coming your way soon enough :)

Yap, but it hurts a lot hahaha... I will soon thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72