Let's Play Harry Potter: Wizards Unite!

in #dtube5 years ago


A short video with some screen-caputre gameplay of Harry Potter: Wizards Unite, the AR game set in the wizarding world of Harry Potter. I give a brief example of most of the systems that you use in play, cut with some real-world video of the area I was playing in.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Very interesting! I love Harry Potter and these kind of games are something I'm always interested in. Sadly it seems that there is nearly nothing to do in my small town.

Yeah, that's rough. I'm lucky that I seem to live in a pretty good place for these games.

I just wanted to let you know that I love you voice! You 'd make my favorite audiobook reader for bedtime stories. Also I love Harry Potter! And what a beautiful landscape you live in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29