Original Song: What is a Criptocurrency?

in #dtube6 years ago


WHAT IS A CRIPTOCURRENCY?

It is an initiative that takes over the course of time within this social network called "STEEMIT" where, almost obligatorily I had to research many topics that sincerely did not know Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, steemit, Wallet or Virtual Wallet and many other topics. They took several months of preparation and meditation where I thought I can contribute to the Steemit community that gives me its support through votes that Steem Power (Voting Power), Steem Dollar and Steem generate that can be exchanged in a local currency. be $ USD or in my case BSF. Until I get what you expect, the idea to start this great project, a project where through new songs could teach new users about the most important issues in this infinite world of the cryptocurrency and steemit. In my primary and secondary times it was very difficult for me to learn the subjects that were not really in my interests and what helped me a lot to learn from them was to make a "SONG" so that I could identify more with their melody or their rhythm. interpretation and so it would be much easier to achieve my goal "LEARN" and "FUN" with it. I started working on this great step for my blog, to read and research a lot and write each of the songs that will be very helpful for new users and perhaps not so new ones that still do not know at all about what they do and guide them to success together with me. Each week you can enjoy a "NEW SONG" and a "THEME" to learn new, they will be contagious with their rhythms and melodies I hope it will be very helpful for you and count on your support to grow little by little, we will learn together we will start this trip .

PROYECT

PROJETC.png

ELABORATION OF INSTRUMENTAL

For the elaboration of the intrumental of this song (What is a Cryptocurrency?) Was created in FL STUDIO 11 and the following sounds or pluggins were used.

•Xpand!2: To make Harmonies, Arpeggios and the Bass
•Hypersonic: To create the leads we use to create the sound for the reason of the song
•Loops: I used the library that I have in the Fl 11 J'BeatMaker for the Loops and the Chant

LEADS

ARPEGIOS

ARPEGIOS.png

VOICE RECORDING

"Cubase 5 Portable" was the audio program that was used to record the main voice and harmonies using a Lexicon Lamda interface and an Akg 120 Perception Microphone.
RECORDING IN CUBASE 5
VOCES.png

THE PROYECT

Here a sample of the entire project in FL STUDIO 11 where we proceeded to EQ (Equalize) each Sound or Voice step followed by the part of Mix and finally the Master or Mastering where we use "IZOTOPE OZONE 5"

MASTERING

MASTER.png

What is a Cryptocurrency? SONG By @DanielSandoval

Lyrics

They are virtual currencies that can be exchanged and operated
Like any other currency without being contracted
By governments or financial institutions
Each one is unique, everyone can access them
They can be transferred instantaneously or operated 24/7
The value you give and I give it and my people give it
Since 2009 with bitcoin
Now there are so many
Ripple, dash, ether, steem or litecoin
They are your new alternative Through offered mining
To invest in the future of their lives
They provide an opportunity, and they stand out today
They are synonymous with popularity, cryptocurrency will change your reality

What do you expect to have a cryptocurrency?
If everyone has even one of them
There are so many cryptocurrencies available
Take your chances you'll be worth it


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Get free 5 steem (instal telegram and click https://1link.one/Free5steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11