a step back to leap forward

in #dtube6 years ago


Here are some of the highlight of what i have been too lately after somewhat taking a back seat or more of posting less compare to my usual at steem blockchain for a couple of weeks

In this video i extend my views that have been on my mind and some things i learn recently that i hope would help some of you in regards to posting dtube using steemit using steemplus on chrome.

also my appreciation to @meno and @nathanmars for their help in the past.

I am happy to be back with new energy to add value to the blockchain .

i mention of the steemxp curation , here are the link as promised. https://beta.steemvoter.com/explore/guild/steemxp

Peace and Advance Merry Christmas


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Beautiful video! Thanks bro @danieldoughty for empowering the new steemers. SteemXP is an awesome community with great people. I am extremely humbled to be part of SteemXP and Steemit as a whole! I am enjoying this journey and I hope others too! I highly recommend any new comers to checkout www.steemxp.com if you need answers not only about Steem, Blockchain and Dapps.

I've also have started to invest in Steem and Steem Power soon after our SteemXP Christmas Celebration last week! The meetup by the community is unbelieveable! Last note, SteemXP rocks!

#snapfeedback

Posted using Partiko Android

happy to hear that you started invested in steem. trust that it will be worthwhile. do keep up with the good work in creating quality post that will bring value to the steem blockchain. My best wishes bro

Hello @danieldoughty ! I will definitely look up steemxp to see what that is about, other than that I am putting in more money when I can into SP so that I can help support the blockchain as well! You are right that we got something really good here and I am really thinking that when this downturn is over we will have an even better community left of real builders :>

Posted using Partiko Android

your welcome to join our discord bro and networked. indeed, steem blockchain is really something.. while there is not support system since its decentralized, but we honestly dont need it cause we got love from steem passionate community. Appreciate that you drop by for commenting . cheers.

I am glad you had some time out and are ready to continue this journey
We are all emotional beings, and sometimes triggers take us to uninvited places
So I am glad that, the Super Heroes came to save the day :)

Keep doing what you are doing Daniel :D

#SNAPplusComment

cheers @kaerpediem , yeah, plus i needed it to also sort out all the events we organized. Cheers for dropping by.

Apahal 2 videos of ur face in the video 😆😆😆😆😆

Posted using Partiko Android

lol.. dont know why. haha.

Hi, @danieldoughty!

You just got a 1.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77