Sort:  

Winner!!

Hopefully, yes we are! Well done! 5 SBDs in the post!

I am a few minutes too late :)

haha :)

It's really hard to devise a competition that isn't too easy or two difficult.

And also you need to be at the right place, right time - Dan's lucky day I guess!

But truth be told, given 100 attempts I may still not get it. Hahaha.

haha, fair enough! :D

Thanks a lot !! That is really an interesting place - right next to Madagascar ! How come you chose this place? I mean apart from the fact that it's probably one of the most beautiful places on earth haha

@osm0sis has a job opportunity there!

Not sure there's much work for me, I guess I'll just have to check the beaches and jungle out! :D

Well that doesn't sound too shabby haha ! Anyways you are a full time Steemian so you will probably not get bored !

Thanks again for the reward :)

Can't complain no! Somewhere new to check out, warm all year round which is a huge win in my book.

Just got to stay in the shallow end! Did you google 'french island warm water sharks' - I just tried it and Reunion comes up as the top result (shark attack!)

Haha I searched French island shark attack 😂. Definitely want to stay at the shallow end lol

Nice work!

My rule is never be further out than everyone else!

Congratulations to @dandesign86,

@abh12345, appreciated to you for making such kind of contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55