You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: As Bitcoin Breaks All-Time Highs Near $18,000 Its Future Has Never Been So Uncertain

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Ok, Jamie Demon.
BTC and BCH, both are eating away at central banking’s control, right? Coo. Just checkin.

Sort:  

Yeah until Wall Street fixes the price of BitCoin through the futures exchange. ;3

Well then cheers to you’re right and cheers to you’re wrong and whatever else continues to increase the balance of my Blockfolio... cheers to that too!

Tourette's Monday?

Sorry, I’m only familiar with One-Up Wedesnday, Taco Tuesday and Sunday Funday.

Hahaha! "Blockfolio!" pHuCkIn LOVE that! I'm stealing it........................ ;)

No need, I heard if you click that green’ish arrow thingy under my name, it’s automatcially yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53