You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 169: The amount of Liquid STEEM is still going down every week + SBD could be high for a long time.

in #dtube7 years ago

Thanks for the great informations about the rising standard of eternity community.I am very new here .I came to know about you from maya7 ,she is my sister in law.she had talked about you and your great personality.So I want to offer my wish to,marry Christmas.Thanks for the great post from which I have come to know lot about the steemit world.THANKS

Sort:  

Hi
I recently joined D Tube and i created a tech channel where i test different phone models in different ways.
Please support me by giving me a like or comment and subscribe.
Thank you from the bottom of my heart!
You can find my channel here:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89