You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DJI Phantom 3 - Attempt #4 - Great dawn view [dtube]

in #dtube7 years ago

That was really cool. I have a good friend that grew up in Mauritius. So that was fun to see. Don't be afraid to fly over water. It's actually easier than anything because the sky is open.
Next video you could work on panning shots. Like going around the outside of an object and work the controls to keep it centered. Also follow something in motion. You'll see that you are better at it than you think you will be.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support.

I will be trying one new shot in each of my coming videos. I need to get better with the controls. Only now I am starting to use both controls at the same time to get some great shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42