When Your Kid Masters Ultra Instinct.prproj final

in #dtube6 years ago


A Dragon Ball Super Parody. Dadgeto (Vegeta play on word) encounters his greatest challenge yet...his Toddler...Son Micah has awakened Ultra Instinct...

Maybe all toddlers in the world have this ability...to make a everyday mess at home...lol.

In the recent anime series Dragon Ball Super, Goku has awakened the full form of "Ultra Instinct" as he fights against Jiren. The Tournament of Power is coming to an end...

This video was inspired by youtuber "Howieazy."

Note: This project was challenging to film with my galaxy s6. The editing took me a while so I hope you guys enjoy it.

Please like, share, and subscribe. My short term goal is to reach 100 then 1000 subscribers milestone. Please be part of that benchmark! Later guys.

You can also find me on Steemit.com Find my user name "Dadup"

... Dragon Ball Super OST - Blue Saiyan | Recreation/Arrangement by TheManPF

...
Mortal kombat Main Theme [TR HardTrance Extended Remix][MKX Video Mix] Trancetury

http://audionautix.com/index.php

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."
All music and content included within this video is owned by the respective artists and no copyright infringement is intended, use is solely and STRICTLY educational.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts whenever you make a new blog post if you want to resteem it. Please upvote this comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

Hi, dadup! I just resteemed your post to more than 3000 followers!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts for just 0.02 SBD/Steem if you are following me for at least 10 minutes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29