You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - Don't use it for the wrong reasons.

in #dtube5 years ago

I'd say, keep vlogging, but only when you really feel like doing do. I do think that the occasional vlogs add some additional value to your posts, just for the fact that I can finally see you as a person, not just an avatar.

Okay, that sounds kinda wrong, but you know what I mean... Can't really explain it differently due to not being a native English speaker :P

Just do what feels right, if it means no more vlogs, so be it.

Sort:  

I know what you mean, but in one sense its a relief. Doing vlog's is not natural to me and @bingbabe tells me, 'your voice is strained and not how it usually sounds'.

I do feel confident in what I write as a couple of non-STEEM people have mentioned that I can spin a decent yarn. Keep to what you can do comfortably I say.

Your writing is very entertaining and I often come for the wry little comments that will be in there as well as the lovely photographs. Enjoy what you do :)
I don't understand why a vlog would get less votes (if not a big dtube upvote) than a usual post, unless it's as @bingbabe says, you don't sound like your googly-eyed slobbering self the handsome fellow you are :) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66361.02
ETH 3462.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20