Four Typically Hot Foods I Prefer Cold - D00k13 Digest #202

in #dtube6 years ago


What up my Steemians, welcome to the @D00k13 Digest, been a beautiful day here in Victoria and driving home from work I was thinking about cold food of all things. There are four that I prefer cold that usually would be served hot and one is the fairly common pizza. The other three are a little odd including my favourite food of all.

What typically hot food do you prefer cold?

Let me know your thoughts in the comments below!?!?

Thats it @d00k13 OUT

Follow @d00k13 if you wish to join my journey!

  • If you wish to help, Sponsor Me! Contact Me On Discord @d00k13#5396 .... or

Join us on #OneLoveDtube Discord Server

Join The #OneLoveDTube Curation Trail, Earn Rewards!

Check Out The Partiko Discord Server

Wallet of a Minnow, Heart of a Whale


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Warm french fries for me please, lol. The only answer I got is cold leftover chicken drumsticks.

I know the French fries are weird heh, I totally go for cold chicken anything lol Mel has caught me taking a bite out of a cold cooked chicken breast mmmm bbq goodness

Posted using Partiko iOS

For me I prefer to take hot potato chips and pizza under the cold situation.

Hot chips have not tried that one, will have to try it out... definitely the cold pizza though it’s a standard

Posted using Partiko iOS

I too enjoy a cold slice of pizza but the lasagna , I need that warm. Hmmm haven’t had good lasagna in ages. Nothing like some hot mac fries:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yea my favourite food and I enjoy it the most the day after 😅 I’m fairly lucky my fiancé will make lasagne every other month or so. She’s all about the hot fries also, my buddy Brett gets hiccups from cold fries 😝 I got a little chubby when we were living together 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

It’s my favorite too, I hardly eat it though, not easy to find good lasagna here. Gotta ask my wife to start making it again lol!
Happy New Year bro! Keep on inspiring !

Posted using Partiko iOS

Everyone could use more lasagna 😅 just call me Garfield

Posted using Partiko iOS

I love it warm though i will make it cold and eat still i want it warm😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea some don’t like the cold food stuffs I totally get that, my fiancé is that way 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

To your question: well, I like my food hot and spicey so I can't think of any at this point.

Posted using Partiko Android

Honest, thank you for your input 🤙 I have on occasion eaten the cold spicy noodle box but I agree it’s better when warm since things seem to settle.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I Love Cold Pizza. I Love Cold Fried Chicken or Turkey Leg (I am a Dark Meat Guy). I can do cold Lasagna once in a while. But I have to say I draw the Line at Cold French Fries. The reason is that I like "Seasoned fries" and they don't taste very good Cold in My Opinion. Great Subject though Brother @d00k13. May You Always be Blessed. #zap

Me too brother dark meat all the way! Yea the cold fries is the oddity of my food preferences 😅

Hope you have a blessed New Years my friend, may the new year bring you much stability and strength 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hy friend, there is no better cold food than a rich ice cream right? ... but well here one learns from everyone, thanks for sharing this experience, I take the opportunity to wish you a happy 201 year to you and to your people of Canada . A hug in the distance my friend D00k.

#zap

That is true but what normally hot food do you prefer cold?

Happy New Year my friend 🥳

Posted using Partiko iOS

Really?😀 I like hot dishes. The exception is chicken with vegetables and rice. Eate pancakes with ice cream? They say are good😀

#zapp

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea a cold stir fry isn’t to bad 🤔

I have had pancakes with ice cream but apple pie with ice cream is even better 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko Partner! You have received a 100% upvote as benefit. Together, let’s change the world!

The honour is mine 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55