You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support Shoutout's!! d00k13 Digest vlog #16

in #dtube6 years ago

We would be more than honored! You are impressive on camera, no matter the subject just captivating!

Side thought, I think you would do an impressive reading, something I have been thinking about doing myself but I don't mind sharing some inspiration. Seriously like Poetry or Motivational I think you would really convey a strong message with the right subject!

So glad your making yourself at home.

Sort:  

Wow what a big and kind compliment! I'm love to write and although I don't write poetry, I do write motivational messages sometimes so that is funny you mention that. :) I'll have to do some on here now that you gave me the courage to do so. I like to tackle some big topics that are important to me and what I think will help others. You are seriously the best.

Yes bring what you love into your posts, your presence will carry any message well.

I try, it was a comment like that one near the beginning of dnews's posting that created the friendship we now have.... instant trust from me to him and likewise.

A little encouragement can go a long way and I just want you to realize your potential as @dnews did for me, you got this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45