You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @jeronimorubio @onelovedtube Collaboration "Awareness and Engagement Contest" Begins Today Feb. 6th, 2019 and Ends Feb. 20th, 2019 at 11:59 pm PST

in #dtube6 years ago

Perfect post for a Twitter campaign!

So generous of you my friend, thank you and I am honoured to help judge the results.

Sort:  

I Truly appreciate all you do Brother @d00k13 and I couldn't have a better person as a judge for this contest of Awareness and Engagement because this is you times ten Brother. I want to give back to the community that has blessed me with so much in 2018. I also want to help build awareness for this Amazing Blockchain and it's Amazing community.

May You and Your Family Always Live in the Abundance of Beauty, Happiness, Peace, and Love and Always be surrounded by Endless Blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56